Our Service Area

Posted By on Dec 8, 2014

We serve Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Grainger, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier, and Union counting in east Tennessee. This is the area served by the United States Bankruptcy Court Eastern District of Tennessee located in downtown Knoxville, TN.

We also understand that it may be difficult for you to meet in Knoxville. So we would be happy to come meet with you if that were necessary.

Oak Ridge, Oliver Springs, Clinton, Rocky Top, Briceville, Maryville, Alcoa, Louisville, Friendsville, La Follette, Jellico, Harrogate, Tazwell, New Tazwell, Bean Station, Strawberry Plains, Jefferson City, Dandridge, Powell, Lenoir City, Loudon, Sweetwater, Wartburg, Petros, Sunbright, Kingston, Harriman, Rockwood, Huntsville, Oneida, Seymour, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Maynardville, Lutrell, Sharps Chapel.